Big Boss Twang
Released: May 2011

Track Listing
1.) Softer Side of You
2.) All That I've Got Left
3.) In the Cold
4.) Kenworth Kenny
5.) Turn to the Bottle
6.) Before It's Gone
7.) Till I Met You
8.) Good Times
9.) Me, the Devil, (...and a Loaded .45)
10.) Shortcut to Heaven
Available at the following B/N locations: Available online/digitally: